Home

Welcome to the home of the Loughborough Students' Archery Club. Have you ever wanted to meet new and interesting people and then go and shoot stuff? If so, then LSAC may be the right place for you. The club is part of the Loughborough Students' Athletic Union, and has been around since 1966. We are open to students and staff of Loughborough University, Loughborough College and the RNIB College.

We have 4 - 6 training sessions per week (though don't worry if you don't want to take it that seriously!) and we shoot in both inter-university competitions as well as competitions within the Leicestershire and Rutland County. The skill level of our members ranges from complete beginner all the way up to national squad level, so no matter what, you'll fit in.

Feel free to browse our website for more information about the club, and archery in general. For further questions, please email: lsu-archerycommittee@lists.lboro.ac.uk. Don't forget to join the LSAC Facebook Group, and check out our page on the Loughborough Sport website.


Session Schedule

Date Time Location Session Supervisor Coach Notes
Wed 24th Apr 2019 16:00 - 20:00 Towers PitchLaura Mallinson TBC Session can continue later
Sat 27th Apr 2019 13:00 - 16:00 Towers PitchHeidi Morris TBC
Mon 29th Apr 2019 15:00 - 18:00 Court 5 EHBN/A TBC Blank Boss Session
Mon 29th Apr 2019 20:30 - 22:30 DMTCTBC TBC
Tue 30th Apr 2019 16:00 - 20:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC Session can continue later
Wed 1st May 2019 16:00 - 20:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC Session can continue later
Thu 2nd May 2019 15:00 - 18:00 Court 5 EHBN/A TBC Blank Boss Session
Thu 2nd May 2019 16:00 - 20:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC Session can continue later
Sat 4th May 2019 09:00 - 12:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC
Mon 6th May 2019 15:00 - 18:00 Court 5 EHBN/A TBC Blank Boss Session
Tue 7th May 2019 16:00 - 20:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC . Session can continue later
Wed 8th May 2019 16:00 - 20:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC . Session can continue later