Home

Welcome to the home of the Loughborough Students' Archery Club. Have you ever wanted to meet new and interesting people and then go and shoot stuff? If so, then LSAC may be the right place for you. The club is part of the Loughborough Students' Athletic Union, and has been around since 1966. We are open to students and staff of Loughborough University, Loughborough College and the RNIB College.

We have 4 - 6 training sessions per week (though don't worry if you don't want to take it that seriously!) and we shoot in both inter-university competitions as well as competitions within the Leicestershire and Rutland County. The skill level of our members ranges from complete beginner all the way up to national squad level, so no matter what, you'll fit in.

Feel free to browse our website for more information about the club, and archery in general. For further questions, please email: lsu-archerycommittee@lists.lboro.ac.uk. Don't forget to join the LSAC Facebook Group, and check out our page on the Loughborough Sport website.


Session Schedule

Date Time Location Session Supervisor Coach Notes
Sat 16th Feb 2019 18:00 - 21:30 DMTCThomas Cram TBC
Mon 18th Feb 2019 15:00 - 18:00 Court 5 EHBN/A N/A Blank Boss Session
Mon 18th Feb 2019 20:30 - 22:30 DMTCTBC
Tue 19th Feb 2019 20:30 - 22:30 DMTCLaura Hutchinson N/A Charity Couples Valentine's Shoot
Wed 20th Feb 2019 20:30 - 22:30 DMTCFelicity Slocombe TBC Experienced Only Session
Thu 21st Feb 2019 15:00 - 18:00 Court 5 EHBN/A N/A Blank Boss Session
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 18:00 - 21:30 DMTCTBC
Mon 25th Feb 2019 15:00 - 18:00 Court 5 EHBN/A N/A Blank Boss Session
Mon 25th Feb 2019 20:30 - 22:30 DMTCTBC
Tue 26th Feb 2019 20:30 - 22:30 DMTCTBC
Wed 27th Feb 2019 20:30 - 22:30 DMTCTBC Experienced Only Session
Thu 28th Feb 2019 15:00 - 18:00 Court 5 EHBN/A N/A Blank Boss Session